Women's mistake over their home
Get your priority right

It is good to work and be a hard-working fellow. But hear this important and salient biblical truth, Parenting is a sacrificial work, give it all it takes, any work that will take away your attention too much from your home – #Avoid it and be careful!

#SOLIDIFY YOUR HOME FIRST, CREATE TIME FOR HUSBAND AND CHILDREN, ESTABLISH THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEIR HEART THROUGH YOUR ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR.
THOUGH, IT IS COSTLY NOW, BUT THE FUTURE REWARD IS WORTH IT.
Prov 31 – the woman receive reward of praise at the end after series of home-care activities.
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER FOR BOTH MEN & WOMEN.
LET’S BE SELFLESSLY AVAILABLE WHEN OUR CHILDREN NEEDS US.

Recently, I was very worried over a message sent to me via one of the popular international chatting platforms, whatsapp, as the contents of the message touched me (my heart) by the way one educated woman got her home ruined by her stupidity and ignorance. God gave this woman a golden grace, a unique opportunity to have fast success in her life’s journey: she got married to a responsible, well-to-do young man at 25-years old, finished her PhD at 27-years old and became a professor at 40-years old. Everything worked so fast for her favorably, but unfortunately, she misused the God-given grace and opportunity upon her life by misplacing her priority. It is so sad that it was late before she could realize that she has misplaced her life’s priority with less important one. See what she said that made me sad most: “my ambition blindfolded me and got it all wrong”. What a sad word is this! She was blindfolded by her ambition against her home, and thereby got everything wrong In the end of her journey and efforts to become somebody. Under here is the exact copy of her statement:

My name is Mercy. I am a christian.
I got married at 25, finished my PhD at 27 and became a Professor at 40.
So fast you said? Yes, everything around me work fast. It was now that I realise that it was a misplaced priority.
My ambition blindfolded me and I got it all wrong, that is why I am sharing my experience through this medium to warn and encourage our young mothers not to be careless as I was back then.

I worked very hard as a lecturer and as an administrator, always busy that it became my language to my children.
My mum was around to nurse the children for me for sometime, the moment they clock ten, I usually send them to boarding school, though my husband was not in support but I always find my way. I have no good warm relationship with my children, 2 boys and a girl.
I never knew it was a bad idea not to have time with my husband, children and the household, until 5 years ago, when guilt, loneliness and restlessness filled my heart. I sent for my children to rejoice with me at my 60th birthday.
The two boys, staying in Canada said they are busy and that their sister will come down from South Africa.

Two days to my birthday, my daughter sent this message to me,
“Mum, I am very sorry not to be around over there, there is no time to squize out, my husband needs my attention at his newly established clinic, presently, I’m pregnant, very busy and lonely in a strange land”
Please pray for us mum. Happy birthday”. I could not get out of the meaning I get from the message. “First-thing-First”. When they needed me for warmth and discussion, I was not available, now I need them for warmth and discussion I could not get them, rather they returned my slogan back to me “I’m busy”

To worsen the matter, my dear died in his sleep a month after…only one of the children came without his family to the burial ceremony, I was dumbfounded!!!

#COMMENT: it is good to work and be a hard-working fellow. But hear this important and salient biblical truth, Parenting is a sacrificial work, give it all it takes, any work that will take away your attention too much from your home – #Avoid it and be careful!

#SOLIDIFY YOUR HOME FIRST, CREATE TIME FOR HUSBAND AND CHILDREN, ESTABLISH THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEIR HEART THROUGH YOUR ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR.
THOUGH, IT IS COSTLY NOW, BUT THE FUTURE REWARD IS WORTH IT.
Prov 31 – the woman receive reward of praise at the end after series of home-care activities.
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER FOR BOTH MEN & WOMEN.
LET’S BE SELFLESSLY AVAILABLE WHEN OUR CHILDREN NEEDS US.
GOD BLESS.
Get Your Priorities Right

Busy But “Guilty”

Woman though you are busy for something good, but don’t be guilty over your home because I observed that one of the greatest tragedy that can befall a woman is failure over her home! I intentionally pasted and copied the original statement (message) of the woman here so that you could believe the factuality and reality behind this post. Factually, from what I have seen, these very mistakes (bad ideas) are common among many women, who are business addict: they love to work than their home, believing their business is the first priority in life. This is how wrongfully ambitious most of them are to the detriment of their home today. This is how many of them are misplacing and misusing their right and grace and opportunity to the woeful detriment and ruin of their own home, thinking they are doing the right and normal thing, but which is completely wrong, and which is greatly detrimental to their home’s condition. Mind you, there is nothing bad in that woman is ambitious and hardworking, but it must not be to the detriment of her home. To be factual, these women, though busy for something good, but they are guilty because they failed over their home.

These Women’s Slogan: “I Am Busy”

These group of women are known by these words, “if my husband would not let me do my job, if he would be a barrier to my business, if he would not be in support of my plans and decisions, I would rather find my way, and if he would not let me have my way, I would rather have to divorce him because I can’t play with my work/business”. Anytime their children want their attention, they say, “my dear son/daughter, look, you must understand the nature of my work and you must know that I am always busy. Sorry I am busy” This is what they say forgetting that their home is the first and foremost. They have forgotten that life begins at home. They’ve forgotten that their home (which involves their husbands and children) is their first and prime priority that they have to first of all and above all get right before any other priorities in life, no matter how important the other priorities may seem so important to you. Let me say here that the rule for every woman to succeed as woman is: home first, business second. But it’s highly disappointing that these women are putting the cart before the horse: they are doing thing in the wrong order, forgetting that their life began/started from home, and it will definitely end in that home because if they died today, they would not be buried in their business chamber (office)—but, they are going to be buried in their home. They’ve forgotten that some day are when they will need their children like the woman above, but these children will pay them back in full all. These women never think that if their parents were busy with their business as many of them are doing today, their parents wouldn’t have been able to have taken good care of them and bring them this far today. These women don’t know that though they are ambitious and hardworking but guilty. You have to learn!

The Four Ruinous Ideas Explained

The Four Bad Ideas To Be Avoided By Today’s Women (mothers) are listed here and explicitly explained one after the other:

Being too busy with business than home—One of the biggest mistakes (bad ideas) I have seen some of today’s married women make is being too busy with their business more than their home—how so many of them are blindfolded by their business, forgetting that if they don’t leave business, the business will leave them one day: they pay too much attention to their business; their business matters to them more than even their life. The fact here is that any responsible woman must not be busy with business than home if she want happiness in the end of her life. For a woman to be busy with business than her home is a sign of foolishness, and it’s a great error that can destroy her home without solution. It’s good for a woman to be hardworking and ambitious though, but being too busy to extent of destroying home is what’s bad. Woman, avoid this.

Lack of time for husband and children—These women are ignorant that time is one of the invaluable factors for making happy home happen and solidify it. These women don’t have time for their husband and children because they believe business is first of all things in their life and nothing more. If you are a woman lacking time for your home, then why do you marry and why do you have children? You should have stayed unmarried so that you could be able to do as you wish. I hope you have seen the message above, how that woman regretted in the end for her mistake and carelessness over her home. Every virtuous woman will always create time for her husband and children more.than her business and anything else. She will always see them as her first priorities and give herself wholly to them. Avoid this too, woman.

Being careless to solidify their home—Another great mistake (bad idea) I see these women are making is inability to solidify their home because of carelessness over it. Most of some of today’s women are useless and careless to make stronger and stronger their home because ignorance. This I see as another bad idea these women have to avoid if they really want to enjoy their home and fruit of children. Please, woman avoid this also.

Being unable to establish fear of God in the heart of their children through their attitude and behaviour—This is where these women are failing woefully. They fail to establish the heart of their children through their behavior and attitude. Why? It’s because of their recklessness, uselessness and carelessness over their home. Every woman should learn how to establish the fear of God in their children so that they could be a blessing useful to them to them and the entire nations.

Conclusion
As a woman, I will like to say here that whatever work you may be doing that’s giving problem over your home (work that does not give you allowance to have attention and concentration on your home), it’s better to quit such job in order to have your full attention and concentration over your home. As that woman said, “it is good to work and be a hard-working fellow. But hear this important and salient biblical truth, Parenting is a sacrificial work, give it all it takes, any work that will take away your attention too much from your home – #Avoid it and be careful!”. The fact here is that If your home is in good condition, your life and your business will surely be in good condition too. Therefore, I advice you, as a woman, if you have been making the same mistake as that woman in the above message had made that regretful mistake over her home, please you have to change and make your home the first priority of your life to have a blissful end. Therefore, Get your home right before you get your business right, so that you can have happiness in the end of your life.

